Suhoor Surprises Day 8

40% OFF Back By Popular Demand - Your SS Top Picks

  • Promo to start at 9:00 pm (UAE time)/ 8:00 PM (KSA time) on 14th May till 9:00 AM (UAE time)/ 8:00 AM (KSA Time) on 16th May.
  • Click on the banner and it will lead you to the landing page of the promotion.
  • Discount is only applicable when the voucher code: SS is used while placing the order.
  • This offer is on selected items only and cannot be used in conjunction with any other discount.
  • The discounted pricing of the products is subject to change based on the demand of the campaign.
  • Items marked non-returnable are not applicable for return or exchange.
  • Namshi reserves the right to reject this offer with a reasonable cause.

Can’t Find What You’re Looking For?

Contact Us