Apple Pay Offer

  • The promotion will start at 8:00 AM (UAE time) / 7:00 AM (KSA Time) 19th February 2019 and end at 10:00 AM (UAE time)/ 9:00 AM (KSA Time) 5th March 2019.
  • Save 10% on your order, no minimum purchase.
  • The discount is only applicable when you pay using Apple Pay
  • This offer is valid for both full priced & discounted items and cannot be used in conjunction with any other coupon code.
  • This offer is not valid on any Dyson, Fujifilm, Lomography, Fitbit & Ginger Basics items.
  • Based on the demand of the campaign, the discounted pricing of the products is subject to change.
  • Items marked non-returnable are not applicable for return or exchange. Please refer to this link
  • Namshi reserves the right to reject this offer with a reasonable cause.