Spend & Save Sitewide - 30% Off above 600 AED/SAR

  • The promotion will start at 8:00 PM (UAE time) / 7:00 PM (KSA Time) Monday, 28th January 2019 and end at 10:00 AM (UAE time)/ 9:00 AM (KSA Time) Monday, 4th February 2019.
  • Save 20% on your order no minimum purchase and 30% on the items, if the order placed is of 600 AED/SAR & above.
  • The discount is only applicable when the coupon code PAYDAY is used on any item(s) selected across the site.
  • This coupon code is valid for both full priced & discounted items and cannot be used in conjunction with any other coupon code.
  • This offer is not valid on any DysonFujifilmLomography, Fitbit & Ginger Basics items.
  • Based on the demand of the campaign, the discounted pricing of the products is subject to change.
  • Items marked non-returnable are not applicable for return or exchange. Please refer to this link.
  • Namshi reserves the right to reject this offer with a reasonable cause.