Xmas Promo Offer

 

  • The promotion will start at 11:30 AM (UAE time) / 10:30 AM (KSA time) Thursday, 6th December 2018 and end at 10:00 AM (UAE time) / 09:00 AM (KSA time) Thursday, 13th December 2018.
  • Click on the banner and you will be redirected to the landing page of the promotion.
  • The 30% discount is only applicable when the coupon code DEC is used on any item(s) selected from the landing page.
  • This coupon code is valid only for full priced items and cannot be used in conjunction with any other coupon code.
  • Based on the demand of the campaign, the discounted pricing of the products is subject to change.
  • Items marked non-returnable are not applicable for return or exchange. Please refer to this link.
  • Namshi reserves the right to reject this offer with a reasonable cause.