Black Friday - Day 8 - Friday, 25th November: Spend & Save - Sitewide

  • The promotion will start at 12:01 AM (UAE time) Sunday, 25th November 2018 / 11:01 PM (KSA Time) Saturday, 24th November 2018 and end at 11:59 PM (UAE time) Sunday, 25th November 2018 / 10:59 PM (KSA Time) Sunday, 25th November 2018.
  • Save 30% on the items, if the order placed is of 500 AED/SAR & above.
  • Save 40% on the items, if the order placed is of 1000 AED/SAR & above.
  • The discount is only applicable when the coupon code BN is used on any item(s) selected across the site.
  • This coupon code is valid for both full priced & discounted items and cannot be used in conjunction with any other coupon code.
  • This offer is not valid on any DysonFujifilmLomography & Ginger Basics items.
  • Based on the demand of the campaign, the discounted pricing of the products is subject to change.
  • Items marked non-returnable are not applicable for return or exchange. Please refer to this link.
  • Namshi reserves the right to reject this offer with a reasonable cause.