20% Off

  • The promotion will start at 12:01 AM (UAE time) Tuesday, 27th November 2018 / 11:01 PM (KSA Time) Monday, 26th November 2018 and end at 09:00 AM (UAE time) Friday, 30th November 2018 / 08:00 AM (KSA Time) Friday, 30th November 2018.
  • Click on the banner and you will be redirected to the landing page of the promotion.
  • The 20% discount is only applicable when the coupon code BN is used on any item(s) selected from the landing page.
  • This coupon code cannot be used in conjunction with any other coupon code.
  • Based on the demand of the campaign, the discounted pricing of the products is subject to change.
  • Items marked non-returnable are not applicable for return or exchange. Please refer to this link.
  • Namshi reserves the right to reject this offer with a reasonable cause.