Black Friday - Day 1 - Sunday, 18th November: 40% Off Clothing

  • The promotion will start at 12:01 AM (UAE time) Sunday, 18th November 2018 / 11:01 PM (KSA Time) Saturday, 17th November 2018 and end at 11:30 PM (UAE time) Sunday, 18th November 2018 / 10:30 PM (KSA Time) Sunday, 18th November 2018.
  • Click on the banner and you will be redirected to the landing page of the promotion.
  • The 40% discount is only applicable when the coupon code BN is used on any item(s) selected from the landing page.
  • This coupon code is valid for both full priced & discounted items and cannot be used in conjunction with any other coupon code.
  • Based on the demand of the campaign, the discounted pricing of the products is subject to change.
  • Items marked non-returnable are not applicable for return or exchange. Please refer to this link.
  • Namshi reserves the right to reject this offer with a reasonable cause.