Black Friday - Day 4 - Wednesday, 21st November: 40% Off Footwear

  • The promotion will start at 12:01 AM (UAE time) Wednesday, 21st November 2018 / 11:01 PM (KSA Time) Tuesday, 20th November 2018 and end at 11:59 PM (UAE time) Wednesday, 21st November 2018 / 10:59 PM (KSA Time) Wednesday, 21st November 2018.
  • Click on the banner and you will be redirected to the landing page of the promotion.
  • The 40% discount is only applicable when the coupon code BN is used on any item(s) selected from the landing page.
  • This coupon code is valid for both full priced & discounted items and cannot be used in conjunction with any other coupon code.
  • Based on the demand of the campaign, the discounted pricing of the products is subject to change.
  • Items marked non-returnable are not applicable for return or exchange. Please refer to this link.
  • Namshi reserves the right to reject this offer with a reasonable cause.