20% Off Black November

  • The promotion will start at 09:30 AM (UAE time) & 08:30 AM (KSA Time) Monday, 12th November 2018 and end at 11:30 PM (UAE time) & 10:30 PM (KSA Time) Saturday, 17th November 2018.
  • Click on the banner and you will be redirected to the landing page of the promotion.
  • The 20% discount is only applicable when the coupon code BN is used on any full priced or discounted item(s) selected from the landing page.
  • This coupon code is valid for both full priced & discounted items and cannot be used in conjunction with any other coupon code.
  • Items marked non-returnable are not applicable for return or exchange.
  • Namshi reserves the right to reject this offer with a reasonable cause.