Singles' Day - Buy 1 Get 1 Free

  • The promotion will start at 10:00 AM (UAE time) & 09:00 AM (KSA Time) Friday, 9th November 2018 and end at 09:00 AM (UAE time) & 08:00 AM (KSA Time) Monday, 12th November 2018.
  • Click on the banner and you will be redirected to the landing page of the promotion.
  • The Buy 1 Get 1 Free offer is only applicable when the coupon code SD is used while placing the order.
  • Select any 2 or more items from Men, Women & Kids categories (having promotion overlay on it) and get the lower priced item for free.
  • This coupon code is valid for both full priced & discounted items and cannot be used in conjunction with any other coupon code.
  • For returns, the value of the refund will be pro-rated against the whole order amount paid. Please refer to this link.
  • Items marked non-returnable are not applicable for return or exchange.
  • Namshi reserves the right to reject this offer with a reasonable cause.