25% Off Dresses & T-Shirts

  • The promotion will start at 06:00 PM (UAE time) / 05:00 PM (KSA time) Thursday, 25th October 2018 & end at 05:30 PM (UAE time) / 04:30 PM (KSA time) Sunday, 28th October 2018.
  • Click on the banner and you will be redirected to the landing page of the promotion.
  • The 25% discount is only applicable when the coupon code NK is used on any full priced or discounted item(s) selected from the landing page.
  • This coupon code cannot be used in conjunction with any other coupon code.
  • Based on the demand of the campaign, the discounted pricing of the products is subject to change.
  • Items marked non-returnable are not applicable for return or exchange. Please refer to this link.
  • Namshi reserves the right to reject this offer with a reasonable cause.