20% off on Women Dresses & Men T-Shirts

  • The promotion will start at 05:30 PM (UAE time) & 04:30 PM (KSA time) Monday, 1st October 2018 and end at 07:00 PM (UAE time) & 06:00 PM (KSA time) Tuesday, 2nd October 2018.
  • Click on the banner and you will be redirected to the landing page of the promotion.
  • The 20% discount is only applicable when the coupon code NK is used on any full priced item(s) from these two categories - Women Dresses & Men T-Shirts.
  • This coupon code cannot be used on any discounted item or in conjunction with any other coupon code.
  • Items marked non-returnable are not applicable for return or exchange. Please refer to this link.
  • Namshi reserves the right to reject this offer with a reasonable cause.