Buy 3 or More & Save 30%

  • The promotion will start at 12:00 PM (UAE time) & 11:00 AM (KSA time) Sunday, 30th September 2018 and end at 05:30 PM (UAE time) & 04:30 PM (KSA time) Monday, 1st October 2018.
  • Click on the banner and you will be redirected to the landing page of the promotion.
  • The 30% discount is only applicable when the promo code NK is used on any item(s) selected from the landing page.
  • This coupon code cannot be used on any discounted item or in conjunction with any other coupon code.
  • Items marked non-returnable are not applicable for return or exchange. Please refer to this link.
  • Namshi reserves the right to reject this offer with a reasonable cause.