15% Premium Products Promotion

  • The promotion will start at 05:30 PM (UAE time) & 04:30 PM (KSA time) Friday, 21st September 2018 and end at 09:00 PM (UAE Time) & 08:00 PM (KSA Time) Saturday, 22nd September 2018.
  • Click on the banner and you will be redirected to the landing page of the promotion.
  • 15% discount is only applicable when the coupon code NK is used while placing the order.
  • This coupon code is valid on all items displayed on the landing page including sale items and cannot be used in conjunction with any other coupon code.
  • Items marked non-returnable are not applicable for return or exchange.
  • Namshi reserves the right to reject this offer with a reasonable cause.