20% Adidas Originals Promotion

  • The promotion will start at 07:00 PM (UAE time) & 06:00 PM (KSA time) Thursday, 20th September 2018 and end at 05:30 PM (UAE Time) & 04:30 PM (KSA Time) Friday, 21st September 2018.
  • Click on the banner and you will be redirected to the landing page of the promotion.
  • 20% discount is only applicable when the coupon code NK is used while placing the order.
  • This coupon code is valid on all items displayed on the landing page including sale items and cannot be used in conjunction with any other coupon code.
  • Items marked non-returnable are not applicable for return or exchange.
  • Namshi reserves the right to reject this offer with a reasonable cause.