KSA National Day: Buy 1 Get 1

  • The promotion will start at 09:00 PM (UAE time) & 08:00 PM (KSA Time) Saturday, 22nd September 2018 and end at 09:30 AM (UAE time) & 08:30 AM (KSA Time) Tuesday, 25th September 2018.
  • Click on the banner to see the landing page of the promotion.
  • The Buy 1 Get 1 offer is only applicable when the coupon code KSA is used while placing the order.
  • Select any 2 items from the applicable Men, Women & Kids categories and get the other lower priced item for free.
  • This coupon code is valid for both full priced & on-sale items and cannot be used in conjunction with any other coupon code.
  • For returns, the value of the refund will be pro-rated against the whole order amount paid.
  • Items marked non-returnable are not applicable for return or exchange.
  • Namshi reserves the right to reject this offer with a reasonable cause.