Sneakers Promotion

  • The promotion will start at 07:30 PM (UAE time) & 06:30 PM (KSA time) Wednesday, 19th September 2018 and end at 05:30 PM (UAE Time) & 04:30 PM (KSA Time) Thursday, 20th September 2018.
  • Click on the banner and you will be redirected to the landing page of the promotion.
  • 15% discount is only applicable when the coupon code NK is used while placing the order.
  • This coupon code is valid on full priced items only and cannot be used in conjunction with any other coupon code.
  • Items marked non-returnable are not applicable for return or exchange.
  • Namshi reserves the right to reject this offer with a reasonable cause.