Day 1 - Wednesday, 1st August: 30% OFF FOOTWEAR

  • Promo will start at 05:30 PM UAE time, (04:30 PM KSA time) Wednesday, 1st August and end at 09:30 AM UAE time, (08:30 AM KSA time) Thursday, 2nd August.
  • Discount is only applicable when the promo code BTS is used while placing the order.
  • Click on the banner and it will lead you to the landing page of the promotion, offer will only be valid on the products displayed on this page.
  • This offer is on selected items only and cannot be used in conjunction with any other discount.
  • The discounted pricing of the products is subject to change based on the demand of the campaign.
  • Items marked non-returnable are not applicable for return or exchange.
  • Namshi reserves the right to reject this offer with a reasonable cause.