Peppermint Grove Promotion

  • Promo will start (while stocks last) from 05:00 PM UAE time (04:00 PM KSA time), Wednesday 1st August and ends at 11:59 PM UAE time (10:59 PM KSA time), Friday 31st August.
  • Spend 200 AED/SAR on any Peppermint Grove item(s) and get a free 100ML diffuser along with it.
  • This offer is valid only on Peppermint Grove items and cannot be used in conjunction with any other promotion or discount.
  • Namshi reserves the right to reject this offer with a reasonable cause.

 

Peppermint_Grove_GWP.JPG