Last Chance Offer

 

  • The promotion will start from 6:00 PM UAE time (5:00 PM KSA time), Thursday 5th July and ends at 9:00 AM UAE time (08:00 AM KSA time), Sunday 8th July.
  • Click on the banner and it will lead you to the landing page of the promotion. No promo code is applicable since all the products displayed are already discounted.
  • Based on the demand of the campaign, the discounted pricing of the products is subject to change.
  • Last chance prices will be back to original prices once the promotion ends.
  • Namshi reserves the right to reject this offer with a reasonable cause.