Thursday, 28th June: Further reductions - Up to 75% Off

  • The promotion will start from 05:00 PM UAE time (4 pm KSA time) on Thursday, 28th June until 09:00 AM UAE time (8 am KSA time) on Tuesday, 3rd July.
  • This promo cannot be used in conjunction with any discount code.
  • The discounted pricing of the products is subject to change based on the demand of the campaign.
  • All the items from the sale would be non-returnable and are not applicable for return or exchange.
  • Namshi reserves the right to reject this offer with a reasonable cause.