Last Chance

Thursday, 7th June - 40%- 70% off Last Chance Items (Men, Women, Kids, Home)

  • Promo to start 12 am (UAE time) / 11 pm (KSA time), Thursday 7th June until 4 am (UAE time) / 3 am (KSA time), Friday 8th June.
  • This offer is for the selected items only and can not be used in conjunction with any other discount.
  • The discounted pricing of the products is subject to change based on the demand of the campaign.
  • Namshi reserves the right to reject this offer with a reasonable cause.
  • Prices to change once the promotion has ended.